Partners & Community

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Candy Craig
Appalachian Community Federal Credit Union
Phone: 423-378-2819
Email: ccraig@myacfcu.org
Cell: 423-416-5213

Eric Haralson
FAHE
Phone 865-806-3505
Email:eric@fahe.org

Renee Scott
Ky. Dept. of Education Div. of Next Generation Professionals
Cell: 859-544-5445
Email: renee.scott@education.ky.gov
Office: 502-564-1479

Lon Oliver
AMERC
Phone: 859-358-4704
Email: lonoliver@mac.com

SUPPORT

Michael Hayes
Kentucky Highlands Investment Corp.
Phone: 606-864-5175
Email: mhayes@khic.org

Ken Stegman
Kentucky Highlands Investment Corp
Phone :606-729-1021 Email: kstegman@khic.org

Ron Scott
Appalachian Community Federal Credit Union
Phone: 423-276-9700
Email: rscott@myacfcu.org

Ben Poage
Phone: 859-523-0665
benpoage@insightbb.com

HEAD MEMBERS & PARTNERS

Appalachian Federal Credit Union
Gray, TN
Website: http://www.myacfcu.org

USDA Rural Development
Greeneville, TN
Website: http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/tn-contacts.html

Catholic Charities of East Tennessee
Johnson City, TN
Telephone: (423) 328-0070

East Tennessee Foundation
Knoxville, TN
Website: http://www.easttennesseefoundation.org

Christian Appalachian Project
Hagerhill, KY
Website: http://www.christianapp.org/

School Sisters of St. Francis
Milwaukee, WI
Telephone: (414) 384-1515

Sisters of Loretto, Loretto Community
Nerinx, KY
Website: http://www.lorettocommunity.org/

Sisters of Providence
St. Mary of the Woods, IN

Sisters of the Presentation
Fargo, ND
Website: http://www.pbvmunion.org/contentpages.php?id=32

Sisters of St. Francis, Philadelphia
Aston, PA
Website: http://www.osfphila.org/

Southeast Kentucky Economic Development Corp., Inc
Somerset, KY
Website: http://www.southeastkentucky.com/

The Rikoon Group
Sante Fe, NM
Telephone: (505) 989-3581

Appalachian Ministries Educational Resource Center (AMERC)
Berea, KY
Website: http://www.kentuckyappalachianministry.com

Annville Institute/Jackson Country Ministries
Annville, KY
Website: http://annvilleinstitute.com/JCM.shtml

Appalachia Habitat for Humanity
Robbins, TX
Website: http://www.appalachia-habitat-for-humanity.org

Appalachian Community Fund
Knoxville, TN
Website: http://www.appalachiancommunityfund.org